jump to navigation

Wonderful life.. March 26, 2015

Posted by Erika in Uncategorized.
trackback

When I was younger, I always thought that my life was miserable. Hated it so much. Didn’t like the fact that my parents sent me to Singapore for education. Didn’t like the fact that I had to learn to be independent at such a young age. Hated the fact that I had to be away from my family. Seriously, there was a lot of hate. There was a time when I cried almost everyday, missing my family. Even the sight of other parents sending their kids to school made me cry.

Now that I am older, I looked back and though I still don’t like some parts of my life, I am more appreciative of the things I had to go through to be who I am now..

Life is wonderful.. with the two kids that I adore and the husband who loves me.. 🙂 I am feeling blessed..

Comments»

1. DR - March 28, 2015

Hi Erika, how lovely to read your update. It’s been a while. We are back in Singapore now.

Erika - March 29, 2015

Hi DR, wondering how are things with you and your family.. Last update I remembered was that you had a girl right? Are you in FB or anything? Please do keep in touch my long lost blog friend.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

